PLEASE BE AWARE OF A CURRENT SCAM:   New Richmond Utilities has received several reports of automated scam calls demanding immediate payment of supposedly outstanding utility bills. If you receive a suspicious call and/or are unsure of your current balance, call us at 715-246-4167 or stop by the Utility office at 156 E 1st Street.  We do not have an 800 number.


The New Richmond Utility Commission is governed by a five member board:

(L to R) Mike Kastens, Gerald Warner - Secretary, Pat Becker - President,

 Dan Casey, and Robert Mullen.


Commission Meetings

The Utility Commission meeting is generally held the first Wednesday of each month at 3:30 p.m.

View the latest Agenda/Packet here.