Welcome! Meet our friendly, knowledgeable crew and staff at New Richmond Utilities. Perhaps you recognize some of us from a visit to our office or from seeing us in our trucks around town. Or, you may have run into us out and about in the community. After all, we are your neighbors and we live and work right here in New Richmond.

New Richmond Utilities Staff

Susan Affeldt
Customer Service and Billing Representative
saffeldt@newrichmondwi.gov
Rae Ann Ailts
Finance Director
railts@newrichmondwi.gov
Leigh Alexander
Customer Service Representative/Accounts Receivable
lalexander@newrichmondwi.gov
Joel Enders
Management Analyst
jenders@newrichmondwi.gov
Kevin Blader
Foreman - Journeyman Lineman
kblader@newrichmondwi.gov
Matt Brown
Jouneyman Lineman
Mike Darrow
City Administrator/Utility Manager
mdarrow@newrichmondwi.gov
Jon Evans
Foreman - Water Operator
Greg Hermansen
Wastewater Treatment Plant Operator
Pat Howell
Meter Reader/Public Works 1
phowell@newrichmondwi.gov
Adam Jackson
Water Operator
Eric Knutson
Meter Tech /Locator
eknutson@newrichmondwi.gov
Bob Meyer
Water Superintendent
nruwater@newrichmondwi.gov
Mike Peterson
Jouneyman Lineman
Debbie Powers
Customer Service Representative/Accounts Payable
dpowers@newrichmondwi.gov
David Pufall
Water Operator
Weston Arndt
Electric Superintendent
warndt@newrichmondwi.gov
Steve Skinner
Lead Wastewater Treatment Plant Operator
WWTP@newrichmondwi.gov
Mike Strey
Low Voltage Lineman
Diane Thielke
Lead Customer Service and Billing Representative
dthielke@newrichmondwi.gov
Darren O'Flanagan
Journeyman Lineman
 

For general inquiries, contact us at: (715) 246-4167 or email customerservice@newrichmondwi.gov