Employees

Susan Affeldt
Customer Service and Billing Representative
saffeldt@newrichmondwi.gov

Rae Ann Ailts
Utility Finance Director
railts@newrichmondwi.gov

Jill Albert
Customer Service Representative - Accounts Receivable/Collections
jalbert@newrichmondwi.gov

Weston Arndt
Energy Services Representative
warndt@wppienergy.org

Kevin Blader
Foreman - Journeymen Lineman
kblader@newrichmondwi.gov

Matt Brown
Jouneyman Lineman

Mike Darrow
City Administrator/Utility Manager
mdarrow@newrichmondwi.gov

Jon Evans
Foreman - Water Operator

Greg Hermansen
Waste Water Treatment Plant Operator

Pat Howell
Meter Reader/Public Works 1
phowell@newrichmondwi.gov

Adam Jackson
Water Operator

Eric Knutson
Meter Tech /Locator
eknutson@newrichmondwi.gov

Bob Meyer
Water Superintendent
nruwater@newrichmondwi.gov

Mike Peterson
Jouneyman Lineman

Debbie Powers
Customer Service Representative - Receptionist/Accounts Payable/Payroll
dpowers@newrichmondwi.gov

David Pufall
Water Operator

Tom Rickard
Electric Superintendent
trickard@newrichmondwi.gov

Steve Skinner
Lead Wastewater Treatment Plant Operator
WWTP@newrichmondwi.gov

Mike Strey
Apprentice Journeyman Lineman

Diane Thielke
Lead Customer Service and Billing Representative
dthielke@newrichmondwi.gov